OMG Team

Exceed Expectations with Unique and Exceptional Results

Chris Knitter – Owner/RME – cknitter@omglazing.com

Alvida Surpia-Jones – Business Operations Manager – asurpia-jones@omglazing.com

Raymund Von Possel – Estimating Manager – rvonpossel@omglazing.com

Brandon Pierce – Construction Manager – bpierce@omglazing.com

Paul Jones – General Superintendent – pjones@omglazing.com

Max DeLyon – Project Coordinator – mdelyon@omglazing.com

Cameryn McMonigle – Project Coordinator – cmcmonigle@omglazing.com

Fa’afetai ‘Tai’ Lulu – Project Coordinator – tlulu@omglazing.com

Christine Oyadomari – Administrative Assistant – coyadomari@omglazing.com

Amy Culver – Accountant – aculver@omglazing.com